How would the people realistically react to a clinton win?

How would the people realistically react to a clinton win?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=f2FyGpz-x7U
youtu.be/K4811viyarc
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

i would move to germany.
got a plan already.

Tim Kaine 2017

A lot of good that will do.

I honestly don't think it'd be that bad. As long as they put the nuclear launch codes at the top of the stairs.

And the country continues to be flooded with immigrants at record rates? Will it be OK then?

like im not a us citizen so it fucks me even more than you muricans
so quit whining. me as a emigrant is going to feel this shithole if that hag gets in to power.
im a permanent resident btw.

Same bullshit, get on with it.

The joke
-----------
Your head.

I think she'd be a fuckawful president who's going to turn America into the United States of Cuckland, I was making a joke about how feeble she is.

I meant being in Germany. Would it really be that much better? Unless their immigration policy changes any time soon I doubt it.

>How would the people realistically react to a clinton win?

Not sure how the "people" would react but I wouldn't be surprised one bit.

Clinton has had a shitty campaign but yet beating Trump. And no one likes Clinton.

That should tell you something.

All evidence puts this race as close, though I understand your point.

she'll have minimum public appearances because of her state so Bill will likely call a lot of shots

All I'm saying is that the immigration laws are signed downstairs.

Why Germany? And why would Germany take you in? We only take refugees from Islamist shitholes.

First reaction would be to smugly rub the collective nose of this board in the mess they helped make by supporting the one person out of the Republican primary lineup that could lose to Hillary.

t. Kasich supporter

I'd be OK with it.