Does anyone here who is over 21 and has a job actually support Trump?

Does anyone here who is over 21 and has a job actually support Trump?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=rGyCljMThLw
independent.co.uk/life-style/fashion/news/hillary-clinton-inspired-shop-in-kosovo-9699194.html
youtube.com/watch?v=ihFyRLd_bz0
google.nl/webhp?sourceid=chrome-instant&ion=1&espv=2&ie=UTF-8#q=authority bias
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Yep

yes.

you fuckin leaf, fugg off will ya

I work in Law enforcement, 24 years of age.

I fully support Trump and his "plans" on making America great again.

Yes

What a lad.
Also nice dubs officer!

How many dindus have done nuffin on your watch?

Nah, he doesn't even have any support outside of Cred Forums. We literally memed him into relevance and rig every poll to make it look like he's not DoA.

>over 21
All grown up are we, leaf?

Yep.

See man, that's what it looks like.
I rarely hear about how great Trump is except on Cred Forums and r/the_donald.

He is never on CNN, FOX, MSNBC, etc.

Enterprise cloud architect here. What do you do OP?

Online buttcoin millionaire.

Not over 21, have a job though

Yes sir, work for a three-letter agency and most of my coworkers support him as well.

I didn't even realize, hats off to your dubs as well good sir.

Hats off to your dubs as well. As far as as your question goes... people are people man everyone does bad things no matter what your race is, but everyone does get fair treatment from me.

23 neet yes

Look up the map where you're only allowed to vote if you pay more taxes than you receive. Trump wins by such a landslide hillary has no ground to stand on.

Not that she can stand but that's another matter

>CNN, FOX, MSNBC

Yeah man, all those rallies with thousands of people at just pol meet ups

See you guys at the next one :^)

Yes i live rather comfortably

youtube.com/watch?v=rGyCljMThLw