Can someone post me sources explaining the current global economic system

Can someone post me sources explaining the current global economic system.
Also, we should really make Economics General thread a thing, let this be the first one. Austrian economics yes/no and why?

Other urls found in this thread:

bankofengland.co.uk/publications/Documents/quarterlybulletin/2014/qb14q1prereleasemoneycreation.pdf
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Read a uni level textbook on the topics of micro and macro economics

Only do this if you wish to stay bluepilled

I dont believe anything from mainstream textbooks, im looking for a genuine redpill on the economy, fractional reserve banking etc.

Also (((their))) influence in the making of the current global economy

ecomemist student here, first year
read it anyway, they are needed to undestand how the world works today and more

I am also an economics student, and the last place i look for knowledge, other than for passing exams, is a textbook, they are the tools of indoctrination

they are indoctrination, yes, but they also represent the modern capitalist world
what are you planning to do after you get your degree?

I am an aspiring entrepreneur, then perhaps politics

>Can someone post me sources explaining the current global economic system

How money is created in modern economy -> bankofengland.co.uk/publications/Documents/quarterlybulletin/2014/qb14q1prereleasemoneycreation.pdf

What you have today is basically monetary anarchy that is supposed to be restrained by central banks through interest rate manipulation or giving banks easy money through "asset buying" which is called Quantitative Easing

This is supposed to get the economy going, because banks are supposed to give credits and you know the drill, investments go up, jobs and so on

Nobody controls money anymore. All FED meetings is just an empty theatre so that people can delude themselves everything is under control and there will be no defaults on debt