Veterans and Islam

So we've been at war for over a decade now with the hajis, thousands of Americans who've experienced combat and the religion of peace first hand.

Why aren't veterans and combat veterand piping up on this haji invasion? If there's anyone who can say anything they want about Islam and have a leg to stand on its veterans.

Same goes for Europeans, I know you guys had some kebab removers over the past ten years, can you imagine how normies would react to some pink haired mongoloid calling a poor combat veteran a baby killer and a monster?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=OXrKm0ygEEo
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

They're not allowed to, the vets who leave the military who do call them out get called racist because they'll pull one of the very small minority of soldiers who are liberal out of the woodwork to say I'M A VET AND I LOVE ISLAM, SINCE I'M A VET YOU SHOULD ACCEPT MY VIEWPOINT WITHOUT QUESTION. And then the "racist" vet will be ignored as just another redneck haji killer.

Every vet and active member hates their guts

>fighting for israel and saudi arabia

I know they're not allowrd to while Active Duty and I can understand that, at this point combat veterans ought to get together if they want to get a message across.

I'd love to help but I'm not a combat veteran, I had to deal with hajis and I saw their shitty culture when I was in the sandbox but alas no combat so I don't think I'd hold as much sway as a combat vet would.

Man seeing a liberal soldier sucking haji cock really pissed me off, like that one cuck POG soldier who was trying to debate with that Trump supporter Navy SEAL on CNN

>"racist" vet

Yup thats me.

You should not let any of them in. They don't hold live to the same level as we in the west do.