Go to University Career Fair page

>Go to University Career Fair page
>List of companies and what positions they're looking for
>Click on first company
>Click on first job listing in software QA
>Minimum experience: 4 years
>mfw

What the fuck is wrong with employers these days?
They're on a college career database, most likely no one will have 4+ years of experience in their career field

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=TCbFEgFajGU
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

Poor fag detected.

Obviously this position is not for you find another one. When I was in school I was constantly working as a programmer despite not having a degree. Obviously you are a man child because you can't seem to balance work and school.

Here's a pro tip from someone that actually hires people:

>drop a resumé anyway

Those "requirements" are there for 2 reasons:

1. It's what would be perfect for that position
2. It weeds out gutless betas, like you

I have a job, just not 4 years of experience. More like 2.

Beta detected kys

University/College is a fucking meme, you are better off learning a trade in trade school.
Even if you study a STEM field, chances are you will be stuck in the unemployment because of unreasonable employment requirements unless you have outstanding skills to provide or have Jew-esque connection to get you a job

It's cause they expect you to work while in school.
A lot of companies hire interns for like 1+ year positions so it actually kind of suspends your school for a bit but ultimately looks really good on your resume.

My boss gets pissed off when morons like you apply to jobs without the experience they specifically requested.

Your boss is a faggot, Jim

>muh credentialism

You're both faggots, working is cancer.

>Not doing internships that count as work experience
>Not doing research that counts as work experience

To add my 2 cents, my first job out of college "required" 7 years of industry-specific experience and a Master's

JUST DO IT