Should I post these around school?

Hey Cred Forums, I'm a freshman at uni but have no friends because I can't stand all the normies/liberals. Do you think this would let me meet some people with similar views?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=umDr0mPuyQc
youtube.com/watch?v=uaUr2V2dXlI
voxday.blogspot.com/2016/08/what-alt-right-is.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

please, please don't

Print that Pepe out in color. In fact, add more color to the whole thing.

Post more information on them. Better yet, stop being autistic and make friends like a normal person, and then red pill those instead. You'd be doing far more if you red pill normies rather than talking with the already pilled.

No, they look retarded. The last one is okay

>have no friends
>put up autistic alt-right leaflets
>leftists see them
>contact you pretending to believe what you believe
>secretly film all your meetings, compile all the racist shit you do and say
>eventually send it to your dean
>get expelled, become a national mockery
>headlines across the country run your name and picture alongside "Alt-Right young adult club is a haven of racism and xenophobia"

Don't you do this user. This is some supreme fucking autism you will regret.

>Posting le epic memes in real life

youtube.com/watch?v=umDr0mPuyQc

Pepe is not Alt-Right. Pepe is chaos. That shit is slander. Hillary does not get to steal memes.

Bad ideas like this are why you have no friends

This is what I'm worried about. Unfortunately I'm really awkward and bad at talking to people, especially because I get mad when people talk about things like equality and trump-bashing.

This

Tone the autism down, kiddo

i agree, memes are making us look dumb, especially that dumb frog

>do what feels right
no no no I get the joke but it will be looked down about

>join the alt-right
STOP THIS SHIT IT DOESN'T MEAN ANYTHING

>Unfortunately I'm really awkward and bad at talking to people