Hi this is my first time posting here. My name is Carl Benjamin. I've heard a lot about this place recently...

Hi this is my first time posting here. My name is Carl Benjamin. I've heard a lot about this place recently. I know this is the home of the alt-right and if you have the time, I'd like to ask you a few questions.

Other urls found in this thread:

ushmm.org/wlc/en/article.php?ModuleId=10008193
deathcamps.info/Leyson/faq.htm
statisticbrain.com/holocaust-statistics/
youtube.com/watch?v=oUGKmCdAaN4
youtube.com/watch?v=zGwn5R1PC9Q
en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Auschwitz_concentration_camp#Death_toll
youtube.com/watch?v=Iw6Ee5foHjs
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

What do Americans mean when they say dabs?

>My name is Carl Benjamin
Nobody cares.
>I know this is the home of the alt-right
Cred Forums is not alt-right.

Cred Forums is a board of peace
> if you have the time, I'd like to ask you a few questions.
Lurk moar

shut the fuck up

DAB DAB DAB

Welcome to Cred Forums

Leave this place and never return.

It's smoke smokeable THC oil

Think, concentrated, condensed marijuana.

Comes in a waxy little green ball once you're done boiling it down. What espresso is to coffee dabs is to weed

I am the leader of the Alt-Right, AMA

hello, you have any dollars to spare?

welcome new fag

ah yes, would you mind being a guest on my next video? And what does your group hope to accomplish?

we want to bring about the end of the world by worshiping an ancient Egyptian frog god and we ask him for repeating digits at the end of our post numbers

Putting concentrated marijuana on a hot nail. It's sticky and waxy. It's not hash.

Do you guys have concentrates in Europe? I'd imagine it's hard to get since you guys don't have a legal industry.

Dont believe him. Steve over there is the real brains.

Lurk more.

However, welcome.

Have you heard about the jewish lies regarding the holocaust?

Who is steve?

The holocaust was indeed a real event. Do you people actually deny this?