I'm a former Muslim who was leftist and lived my entire life with a community who talked the west's back while it was...

I'm a former Muslim who was leftist and lived my entire life with a community who talked the west's back while it was taking advantage of it and insulting their weak liberals ideologies. They consider you inferior. I have proof of being disowned for apostasy and kicked out of school for "insulting" Islamic education score.

Its been only 1 year since I'm adult, I live on my own and my oldest western friend is supporting me through WU.

I want to get beck at fucking Muslims for doing this to me and for taking advantage of the only people who actually helped me. I'm good at debates, I speak Arabic, French and self taught English. I know the majority of their tricks and I don't need any translated quran to understand it.

Serious question, should I run for mayor somewhere when I move to America? Or is there a better way for me to help shift the balance so there's less cucks in this world

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=Uem_0GQP-zY
youm7.com/story/2008/10/16/زواج-النبى-من-عائشة-وهى-بنت-9-سنين-كذبة-كبيرة/44788
youtube.com/watch?v=XnkPmeF3fSY
vocaroo.com/i/s09e5gPysu3a
twitter.com/AnonBabble

I'd imagine you'd have a better chance being elected mayor in the UK or Cuckanada. I don't think Americans would take kindly to a former muslim or atheist being mayor

>atheist being mayor
There aren't atheist mayors in US?

I wouldn't know but my guess is that not a lot of them are. America is predominantly a christian nation.

I'm bumping you so you get a real answer from a Murican

I envy eastern europe desu, too little muslims

American government jobs are usually obtained through popularity if you can convince them that you're one of us and hold conservative/liberal values depending on what state you go into you can obtain what you want and then spout whatever you want after.

I like this post. It's a good post.