I want to immigrate to Europe

I want to immigrate to Europe.

I'm white, blond hair, blue eyes, 30 years old.

I only speak English, but German is easy. I've been studying it for a couple months and finished Duolingo.

If I hop a plane to Germany and pretend to be a refugee, what do I do next? How could I pull this off? I'm willing to work to support myself.

wenn dein deutsch so großartig ist kannst du bestimmt im flüssigen deutsch antworten.
außerdem: aus welchem grund will man freiwillig nach europa/deutschland? du kannst dir doch in deinen kanadischen wäldern eine schöne hütte bauen und den einsiedlertraum leben.

>Unironically wanting to end up in a German camp filled with semites.

>White refugee

That's not how shit works, my man.

all positive prejudices of germany are from bavaria

the rest of germany is shit tier especially the east.

Document your experiences. It'll be interesting to see how you're treated differently.

Fuck off. We're full.

This. BW is as good as Bavaria desu.

German language is not easy op. It isn't like Spanish.

>BW
>30% green party voters
yeah sounds pretty based

for native english speakers its a peace of cake
>I'm white, blond hair, blue eyes, 30 years old.
thats why your not getting in m8
you have to be at least a little bit brown

1 Post by ID
LEAF
Leave
/thread

>wenn dein deutsch so großartig ist kannst du bestimmt im flüssigen deutsch antworten.
>When your German is so great it can understand in the something German answer?

Ich spreche ein bisschen deutsch. Ich leibe Deutschland. Ich wolle eine Deutsch madchen, und ich arbeit.

>außerdem: aus welchem grund will man freiwillig nach europa/deutschland? du kannst dir doch in deinen kanadischen wäldern eine schöne hütte bauen und den einsiedlertraum leben.
>Otherwise: in which ground will one volunteer Europe/Germany? You can your in your Canada forests a beautiful hut and something live.