Cenk says Trump winning because too many stupid white males

Ol' Cenk at it again.

The Young Turds can't seem to figure out that maybe the normies voting for Trump is because "Over the Hillary" and her ilk keep generalizing whole groups of Americans.

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=VfjbFnmnG3o
youtube.com/watch?v=ocxLp5JMSJs
ropercenter.cornell.edu/polls/us-elections/how-groups-voted/how-groups-voted-2012/
youtube.com/watch?v=CLbqIC4iRSw
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Wew lad
that's some fucking revelation
Murica is full of worthless white trash
who knew

forgot link.

youtube.com/watch?v=VfjbFnmnG3o

Liberals can't seem to see their own hypocrisy

Tell me more about the poll

Does "Non-college educated" men include men who haven't graduated from college yet?

I guess I don't count. I have a Bachelors and I'm voting Trump.

Maybe I'm Armenian to them so I don't count

Any historian could tell you that it was suicide for the Democrats to abandon the American working class. The modern Democrat party thought though(and they weren't necessarily wrong) that they could get away with it because the Republicans were themselves so anti-worker.

Well instead of Jeb the Republicans have Trump, and the Democrat decision is backfiring badly on them.

>Trump winning because of ~%30 of the voting population

Fuck off

cenk doesn't like hillary either, they regularly drill her on the show

just watch this: youtube.com/watch?v=ocxLp5JMSJs

FUCKING WHITE MALE

He may not like Hillary but he does hate white people

Turks hate Armenians, so he'll call you a white male for sure.

>non-educated black males voting mostly for Hillary
>pic related

He still wants her over Trump.

Anyway bump.

The comment section on TYT is always good fun

>in a super pozed city
>tfw medical assistant
>in college
>vote Trump
>the doc whom I work for hates muzzies and votes Trump
>any time patients bring up elections we agree with anything they say