How the hell do I escape poverty in this country?

how the hell do I escape poverty in this country?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=zMGZtkMS3sQ
web.archive.org/web/20151006183427/https://michaelochurch.wordpress.com/2012/09/09/the-3-ladder-system-of-social-class-in-the-u-s/
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

by walking away from the inner city

Go to another country.

Get a job, don't buy stupid shit like fast food and iphones, helps to live away from popular rich areas.

What are your circumstances?

Get a job. Estimate your expenses, and make sure you are gaining wealth each month instead of losing. If your expenses are higher than the incoming money, you gotta make cuts somewhere.
Now, when you are on the green, pay your debt if you have it. If you don't have debt, and you are serious about making money, don't waste your money on useless shit, instead, invest it and make your money work for you.

I just graduated. I have a physics degree from a state uni. But i can't find a job anywhere. I dont know where to look. Im working minimum wage, and im barely making rent. I've gone days starving.

what the fuck do I invest in I'm broke

Sucks m8. Find a construction job on Craigslist. It's dirty work but will pay better than minimum wage.

>poverty
>access to internet and knows english
choose 1

Poverty doesn't mean the same thing as homeless or illiterate.

Get an entry level job, like McDonald's, rent a cheap room, and limit your expenses to food and shelter. Meanwhile take advantage of any grants or financial assistance available to you and enroll in a trade school, or community college and devote the next 1 to 3 years to your studies.

I did 13 months at a trade school and became an LPN at age 30. I went from making 14k per year to 44k.