Are you smarter than a 9 year old, Cred Forums?

Are you smarter than a 9 year old, Cred Forums?

yahoo.com/news/9-old-boy-graduates-high-153130463.html

Other urls found in this thread:

collegereadiness.collegeboard.org/sample-questions/math/calculator-permitted/1
studyclix.ie/Content/exam_papers/2010/leaving_certificate/mathematics/higher/paper_one/paper_one.pdf
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

>american education
yes, yes I am

I took the SAT in 6th grade and got a 1420. This was back when it was out of 1600.

Guess not.

>believes in God

I guess I am

I am a college graduate and I am completely brain dead retarded. Being in college means nothing.

you're never going to hear about him after this article

Wow respect maybe we hear more of him in the future.
At which age do you normally graduate high school?

And yet here you are posting on Cred Forums like a sad sack of shit

fuck you god is real reeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

most decently intelligent individuals, pushed hard enough, could satisfy high school graduation requirements around age 12 or 13, I think

it really is normed for retards

>And yet here you are posting on Cred Forums like a sad sack of shit
Who says the 9 year old isn't

>hfw he's 20 and no longer a special snowflake

>Proving god exists by using science
???

Lol, he has the experience and mind of a 4th grader
obviously I would be more successful at life

how do you graduate high school faster than normal?

>inb4 he burns out and spirals into a life of mediocrity

happens to a ton of "child prodigies"

>I want to prove that god does exist
kek, not so smart after all, huh?

Because Cred Forums is for users above 18 years of age

17 or 18. I have zero idea how this kid graduated so early

>tfw even if you were nine-years-old your accomplishments in life would still not look any bit impressive

like that's gonna stop anybody

supersmart early graduates with high IQs tend to be mediocre scientists later on.