I'm a SNL Writer who got fired for defending Trump. Ask me anything

By the way, tonight's gonna be real unfunny and gay. Don't bother watching

Other urls found in this thread:

cnn.com/2011/12/06/showbiz/alec-baldwin-flight/
m.eonline.com/news/681179/alec-baldwin-believes-donald-trump-is-exactly-what-we-deserve-watch-now
youtube.com/watch?v=O3iBb1gvehI
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

It's always real unfunny and gay

The only people i know who watch snl are jews.

why the fuck would you cling to that sinking ship in the first place

>By the way, tonight's gonna be real unfunny and gay. Don't bother watching

You call that proof fag?

Zing!

How many of your co-workers are kikes?
Are you also a kike?

This
prove it, OP.

does anyone but technology retarded baby boomers watch SNL? the only people who think SNL is funny are the type of people who dont know how to turn on an iphone

So I can make a living.

Cred Forums is anonymous, sorry :S

Wasnt planning on watching it, but thanks.

The only recent skit I've seen was the Ben Carson one. I thought it was really bad

You're a mad cunt if true OP. That place must be CTR central. Love the show just don't understand why all actors and alike are so retardedly left wing.

what happened to the other Trump guy? did they get Alec Baldwin because the other guy was too soft on Trump?

It's something to watch on Saturday night I guess, it's a gentlemanly sort of show. That's what drew me to it. It's honestly the best at what it does.

Post timestamp with SNL memorabilia.

Do the other writers know how much they suck? Like do they fully understand how unfunny the show is, or do they convince themselves its good?

What does nigger cock taste like?

fpbp

Do they make fun of Hillary at all?

They writing SNL in Toronto now? No wonder it sucks so bad. Get out Leaf

>sinking

M8 that ship sank about 15 years ago

Was there anyone else on the cast/crew/staff who you suspected of pro-Trump badthink?

How long had you worked there?