High School history teacher here. The board is trying to essentially give me a script to read from for my classes...

High School history teacher here. The board is trying to essentially give me a script to read from for my classes, a script with extra emphasis on the Holocaust. What do I do? I've been redpiling kids for over five years.

Other urls found in this thread:

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Weimar_Republic#Political_turmoil
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

I should also mention that I clearly state that the gas chamber they show at Auschwitz is fake.

a student must have ratted you put. I hope you have good job security, and or pay into your Union.

Does america even believe in unions?

Before reading it, simply tell them that your bosses are forcing you to read it to them. When you're done add, "This, class, is a perfect example of propaganda."

Fucking retard

Discuss the communist revolutions the Jews attempted in the Weimar Republic. Specifically how that might have lead to the Holocaust.

en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Weimar_Republic#Political_turmoil

Another thing to bring up is the allied bombing of Germany leading to the lack of food and supplies in the camps.

Do not outright deny the holocaust, give your students little tidbits that plant the seeds of doubt against the narrative. Psyops the little shits.

>Choosing a profession where you're basically forced to toe the propaganda line

how much do you like your job man
about to get a degree in history, thinking about looking into teaching in the future
what else do you have to do to get a HS teaching position or should i try to get a job in a college, please make this thread about me

This desu desu

>What do I do?
Really simple senpai, had a world history teacher my sophomore year with the same dilemma