I accidentally took the red pill

I accidentally took the red pill.

I work in IT Security and decided to follow the Clinton scandal out of professional interest. I read into it deeply and watched most of the hearings. The incompetence and corruption was astounding. I thought to myself, how was no one paying attention to this and why wasn't the media all over it? It became frustrating scrolling though my Facebook feed and seeing almost no mention of Clintons wrongdoings. Only Trump slander as far as the eye could see. There was the president of Haiti was calling out Clintons corruption in an impassioned speech and yet my Facebook feed was full of people hating on Trump.

Not to mentioned the incessant BLM anti-white and SJW anti-men nonsense. To be fair, most of my friends can see through this bullshit, and we recognise that individual rights and true equality is under attack. Even the majority of my female friends feel this way. Coming from Cred Forums and reddit I decided to check out Cred Forums. I have awoken to the rationality and healthy skepticism of this board. And I just want you to know that you're cunts and this is a shit post. I worry Clinton will win the election and a disturbing wave of regressive leftism is sweeping over the world as indoctrinated by university culture.

How do you deal with this?

Other urls found in this thread:

zerohedge.com/news/2016-10-02/clinton-campaign-admits-hillary-used-same-tax-avoidance-scheme-trump
i.4cdn.org/pol/1475446935573.gif
youtube.com/watch?v=HTBdFccqDns
youtube.com/watch?v=WA_dv8Nhb2A
youtube.com/watch?v=xm6wcj38d4E&feature=youtu.be&t=101
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I autistically sperg out and rant about it to my fiance and my parents whenever they visit.

Pretty much it.

I'm an a security student and Clinton fucking everything up is one of the reasons I got interested in the field. Thanks hilldog.

>IT Security

wat that

tldr what you do everyday wherE?

>How do you deal with this?