My parents ordered me a iPhone 7plus jet black 128gb, a 18karat gold omega watch for 6k...

My parents ordered me a iPhone 7plus jet black 128gb, a 18karat gold omega watch for 6k, paid my rent and bills and gave me 1000 dollars cash
how was your day today pol

Just bought a rope for my suicide

STUDER
>LITERALLY MEANS STUDENT IN NORWEGIAN
ARE YOU A STUDENT
WHAT IS THIS MAGIC

Great just playing games all day, POE great game again.

Woah, yes I'm an engineering student. If doubles I will postpone my seppuku

dont get shot with 9mm

rip

Jeg skal fortelle deg noe unge dame, for jeg er litt eldre enn deg. Dere skulle vært glad for at vi brukte disse toga deres! Hadde det ikke vært for oss fotfolket, så måtte dere pakka sammen disse skinnegangene. Også kunne dere sittet der, holde jeg på å si; med oredobba i postkassa. Det er vi som gjor at dette, holde jeg på å si kan fortsette som det gjor, ja. Så du skulle skamme deg, å komme her til et voksent menneske og forlange 20 ekstra kroner. Det skulle vært balalaika-syngende blondiner som tok vårs imot, som sto der med kaffe og Vestlandslefser. Som sto der i sine paljetter og sa: "Velkommen, takk for at du bruker vårs". Her står jeg opp om morgen, unnskyld at jeg sier det, for også vise min kjærlighet for også holdte jeg på å si å gi av min reisende glede til NSB. Også kommer det, unnskyld at jeg sier det; en soldat i NSB uniform som trer et straffegebyr nedover mine forvorpne oreflipper. Takk skal du ha!

Closed a real estate deal for over 100 000€ in commission, booked total comissions for over 4.73€ million this year already, planning a four week trip to the St Lucia with my hot ass wife, and just jerked off in the shitter behind the boardroom. AMA

pretty cool op

i just ate a double burger and three carnitas tacos. i'm feeling a little dizzy, too much grease

My dad has a checking account for my brother and I with about $8000 in cash in it. Incase we ever need anything.