The 1999 babies will all be graduating from high school in the coming year

>the 1999 babies will all be graduating from high school in the coming year

Kids who weren't even alive when pic related happened will soon be able to vote. How old does that make you feel?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=GkuKTBVly08
twitter.com/AnonBabble

Very fucking old

I was one year old when this happened and I can post on this site without breaking the rules :^) GTFO oldfags

>there are posters on this board right now that weren't alive during 9/11

So was I, though I've been posting and lurking on Cred Forums for 5 years now.

feels bad because we still havent managed to turn things around for the better and i am losing my youth

Graduating this year, I can say it looks pretty fucking good. My school is full of Ron Paul tier libertarians and trump worshiping republicans. The future looks bright

>tfw I was born in 1996
I can hardly remember 9/11, triggered yet?

How would it have been if the propane bombs had exploded?

This. Gen Z is coming to save you. We will overshadow the cucked millenials in about 10 years.

I'm just sad that the generation with "one foot in, one foot out" of the internet is gone. I often feel as if it was the perfect sweet spot between computer illiterate and social media zombie. All this shit is a tool, not life itself.

We could still have that if we would just hold off on giving phones and unrestricted internet access to young children, but I don't see the majority of people doing this.

Born in 85 and I feel old but it doesn't bother me

I was born in '96 and remember it pretty well, and the days following.

I'm not giving my kid a phone until that little fucker is at least 13. I don't care how much crying he does.

I remember it decent, but it's not like an adult memory.