How’s that blu Ray collection coming long user?

>inb4 poor fags telling hard working folks how to spend their money

Pretty good actually. I have something of 240 movies all together. Will post pics when i get home. Just bought all these in the past week
>Mad Max 2
>The Rundown
>Blade Runner 2049
>Baywatch
>IT

Nice. I have Looper, Hell or High Water and Theif on the way from amazon

Like this...

I mainly buy DVDs still

Meh so far. I also am a dvdfag.

BUMp

Nice. I just started Berserk. Bought the first three volumes.

Oh wow that's so cool. Do you have time to tell us more cool things??

Never heard of any of these

Yea sure

My collection is pretty weak. Although honestly I started collecting a year ago and I'm a poor college student.

Sorry for shitty lighting.

La La Land is shit. But I'm jelly for that Ghost in the Shell.

Should I buy Full Metal Alchemist for blu ray? Collector’s Edition?

Yes, but just the regular version. Also unfortunately Cred Forums and mostly Cred Forums and Cred Forums hates the Full Metal Alchemist serie/manga with a passion. They hate FMA so much...

>sleepaway camp
my nigga

>la la land
next to ghost in the shell
wtf

Missing quite a few due to my brother borrowing them.

That Sleepaway Camp slip is worth some good money. Great movie too

The only Kino I need

Thats all

Sorry about that, is this better?

The Seventh Seal, Heat, Le Samouraï, the list goes on...

I don't have many Blu-Rays but I have lots of DVDs, I just keep them separate. Mostly I only buy box sets or bargin-bin stuff.

Do you have any interesting films?

Thank you very much. Appreciated, user.

>Dragon Ball Z Kai
nigga wut, y
censored dbz

The League of Extraordinary Gentlemen?
ugh, #1 boring movie of the world

>buying BR instead of downloading BR rips
lmao at ur life

who /bigbrain/ here?

colour of pomegranates limited edition set is on the way

Are you European?

Memories of Underdevelopment is a recent one I liked

uk

Italian