It's time to settle this once and for all Cred Forums

It's time to settle this once and for all Cred Forums

Who is sneed? Who is chuck?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=UCkxLYqbEog
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

None are Chuck. Why would Chuck hang around after selling his business? He's probably retired

Chuck is the old guy

Sneed is the fat guy

Feed & Seed is the skinny guy

get chuck'd, sneedhead

Steamed hams
formerly clams

sneed is the old guy, obviously.
chuck is probably long gone by now. why would an ancient man buy a business from some youngin? those two guys are probably sneed's sons.

Sneed is the old man.

Chuck is the guy with the hat.

And the other guy is Mable.

What the chuck did you just fucking seed about me, you little feed? I’ll have you know I graduated top of my class in the Navy Sneeds, and I’ve been involved in numerous secret raids on Al-Quaechuck, and I have over 300 confirmed sneeds. I am trained in gorilla warfare and I’m the top sneeder in the entire US armed fchucks. You are nothing to me but just sneed. I will feed you the Chuck out with precision the likes of which has never been sneed before on this Earth, mark my fucking words. You think you can get away with saying that ssneed to me over the Internet? Think again, chucker. As we seed I am contacting my sneedet feedwork of seeds across the USA and your IP is being chuckeed right now so you better prepare for the sneed, maggot. The storm that feeds out the pathetic little Chuck you call your sneed. You’re fucking dead, sneed. I can sneed anyfeed, anyseed, and I can kill you in over seven hundred chucks, and that’s just with my bare sneeds. Not only am I sneedely trained in unarmed combat, but I have access to the entire arsenal of Feeds and Seeds and I will use it to its full extent to chuck your miserable ass off the face of the continent, you little sneed. If only you could have known what unholy retribution your little “sneeeeeeeeeeed” comment was about t