The most boring piece of shit I've ever watched, who gave this direct-to-dvd crap a best picture award?

The most boring piece of shit I've ever watched, who gave this direct-to-dvd crap a best picture award?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=yQhC1Kfrs3o
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Yeah it was completely mediocre. Protip: Film critics (especially those who work for newspapers) are hugely biased towards films about journalism. This is also true of films about the "magic of film making."

I'm a newspaper journalist and I liked it

This film was fucking excellent with some great performances. Sorry you have shit taste user. There is no cure I'm afraid.

>names not below the correct photo
>jimmies
>rustled

Why do they keep getting away with this?

bad goy
you should take your Social Engineering and like it

good to see that the pleb filter is working

>make film about pedo christians
>cast an actual pedo jew
what did they mean by this

there's a video on youtube that explains that
it's something to do with your contract and how much money your name is worth

found it
youtube.com/watch?v=yQhC1Kfrs3o

holy shit that's actually interesting, thanks user

Yeah I can't believe it won best picture

I mean the subject Is very intresting, but make a documentary, whats the point of fictionalize it?

The irony

meant for this

I had watched an epsidoe of American Justice about one specific Priest abusing children and then watched this movie a few months later and it was really interesting, I think it helps to be aware of the story

>this nigger needs six minutes to explain that written names are ordered left to right by billing and portraits are centered by billing, because people in the west look at the center of posters first and read from left to right.

you really don't get youtube, do you?

>oh gee another documentary of how naughty the catolic church is