Touken Ranbu Hanamaru S2

New episode today.
I can't wait to see the new Awataguchi ending.

Other urls found in this thread:

twitter.com/S_yumela/status/965183423521288192
youtube.com/watch?v=3mUfOs-CTCw
tohoanimationstore.com/shop/g/gTASG00526c/
exhentai.org/g/1136790/ab7f849a66/
myfigurecollection.net/item/464796
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

I wonder what he's up to.

Jew things

He looks super cute here, it's a GK right?

I really hope Nakigitsune can get the spotlight for once, it's about time.

Will official figure makers ever put out a tourabu model with an interesting pose?

twitter.com/S_yumela/status/965183423521288192

No idea. I have no knowledge about figs and such.

Not unless GKs get picked up. I think the guy who did that Antract also did a Kogarasumaru? But that's not happening.
So no.

Investing in memebux to fund his upcoming bar mitzvah.

I'm still disappointed that they went with the default sprites, rather than one of their attack sprites.

So Katsugeki movie when

After Heaven's Feel.

More Urashima on sortie? I'm happy.

kawaii

Did Ichi-nii just have an orgasm?

ye

So if I have Monoyoshi with me, I can get rich with bitcoins.

This is probably the most dramatic portrayal of the rise and fall of stock I've ever seen in any show ever.

That was hilarious.

Sluts.

This is so unfair, they shouldn’t be wearing anything under those robes.

Such a major lack of skin service this season.

That Anmitsu bait.

>Hasebe is finally a cheerful lad
>Kashuu is back on sortie and won't whine anymore

IT WAS ALL WORTH IT

Aw shit AWT48

ICHI-NII'S TITS

Gravure book when?

Post pic I missed it!?

So if they're the next kiwame, when are we getting the starters?

DRINK IT IN, MAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAN

Yeah, shouldn't they be wearing fundoshi during Yamakasa? What a letdown.

Being an Awataguchifag is the best.

Shinsengumifags have it better.

Well he is AWT48's producer so he works in the shadows.