Ora ora, Dio is about to begin his final attack. You have but nine seconds of stopped time to defeat him...

Ora ora, Dio is about to begin his final attack. You have but nine seconds of stopped time to defeat him. The last game you played is now your stand: can you stop the power of Za Warudo?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=uYD1FUdB0bc
twitter.com/SFWRedditGifs

>Unarmed build in new vegas.

I guess everything goes fine

was last playing Cities Skylines so I guess my stand is the ability to build edit the city at my whim

since I can edit while the game is paused, I'd probably try electrocuting him in a powerplant or set the time to day

do I win?

>vats stops time
>barrage of fists
your stand is basically star platinum

Can he survive being tackled at QPU speeds?

KIRA DIES CRUSHED BY A FIRE TRUCK. I SAVED YOU THE WAIT FOR THE NEXT SEASON.

> tfw I was an attack k jet pilot in bf4
BBBBBRRRRRRRRRRRRTTTTTTTTTT BABY

>za warudo stops time
>your stand puts you four dimensions away from any harm
truly you have an unstoppable stand

setting time to day would definitely kill dio. but how long can he move within your world of stopped time?

>sims
what should I do

how can a game be a stand exactly?

what powers do you have in the game? now thats your power

The villain dies?
What the fuck man, that would have been a great twist if you hadn't of spoiled it for me.

>have 9 seconds of stopped time
>stopped time
so basically i have forever to do shit?

>Yakuza 3
I'm sure there's a heat attack to counter that

Yu-Gi-Oh! Tag Force 3

I activate dimensional prison and remove him from play, sentencing him to an eternity of isolation

>Super Time Force
King Crimson + Dirty Deeds Done Dirt Cheap?
DIO is fucked

I like JoJo but JoJofags are the fucking worst

also

>reading colored manga

disgusting

>FIRE TRUCK
Americuck detected

i'll use my peter stand

>Dragon's Dogma
You can't kill god unless you use godsbane

>Animal Crossing: New Leaf?