NIOH AT TGS ABOUT TO START

Its about to start get in here youtube.com/watch?v=9qez8syjaOQ&feature=youtu.be

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=g8_UjFFpD_c
gaijinhunter.tumblr.com/post/150475717907/tgs-nioh-balancing-toward-final-product
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

I can't hold all these streams.
>Capcom
>Bamco
>KT

For some reason I'm not interested in NIOH at all. It's just another action rpg with a too simple combat system.

its ok, its not for everyone

Gomenasai, my name is William-Sama.

I’m a 36 year old English Anjin (Navigator for you gaijins). I plot courses on my charts, and spend my days perfecting my map-reading and playing superior Nipponese games. (Hanafuda, Mahjong, Janken)

I train with my Katana every day, this superior weapon can cut clean through steel because it is folded over a thousand times, and is vastly superior to any other weapon on earth. I earned my scroll of sword mastery two years ago, and I have been getting better every day.

I speak Nipponese fluently, both Kanji and the Kyushu dialect, and I write fluently as well. I know everything about Nipponese history and their bushido code, which I follow 100%

When I get my Nipponese Red Seal, I am moving to Edo to attend a prestigious Academy to learn more about their magnificent culture. I hope I can become a vassal to the Shogun or a merchant!

I own several kimonos, which I wear around town. I want to get used to wearing them before I move to Nippon, so I can fit in easier. I bow to my elders and seniors and speak Nipponese as often as I can, but rarely does anyone manage to respond.

Wish me luck in Zipangu!

thread theme : youtube.com/watch?v=g8_UjFFpD_c

Just play the games you are interested in. It's okay.

STOP TALKING RREEEEEE

Just came in and they're talking about a movie. Are they talking about the whole thing with Kurosawa's Oni script?

hai
hai
hai
hai
hai

I like these Nioh threads.