Gaming laptops

So my bank approved me for a $2,000 visa card, what's the best gaming laptop I can get for that much? Price has to include any taxes + shipping.

>gaming laptop

Wrong place to ask, friend.
All you're gonna get is
>Gaming laptop

dumb american

Don't belittle someone for wanting goods that you cannot get.

Where should I ask then?

>gaming
>laptop

This is a good idea on many levels. Go with Lenova if you can

don't get a gaming laptop. You can get a seriously monster desktop for that, don't blow it on a laptop that's half as good.

Build your own. You can get a high end PC with that much.

>gaming laptop

here's your (you)

but user, they have fucking dual 1080's in laptops now, it is viable you fucknugget

>joke about something that's common
>meme arrows
LEL RITE
seriously, if you have nothing to contribute, leave.

Thanks, I'll take a look.

I'm a college student, I need a portable powerhouse, not a heavy desktop that will keep me chained to my dorm room.

>buying thousands of dollars of high end consumer electronics on a high interest credit account
Idiot.

belittle for something you cannot get? that's not how cards work. if its a 2000 max you should be spending over 30 percent of that. you're going to fuck your credit real quick. it's not just 'buy x' and pay over time

Build yourself a high-end PC and buy a handheld console if you want to play something on the go.

For the love of any god you wanna believe in, don't buy a gaming laptop OP.

Seriously. Please don't. It's honestly a waste.

Look up logicalincrements and go Enthusiast Tier if you want a nice gaming rig. Make sure to get 16gb RAM though. Some builds say 8, go 16.

Honestly. I'm not trying to be one of those LOL GAMING LAPTOP guys. But seriously, don't waste your money.

Oh, it's one of those guys.
If you want to play outside, get a DS and a PC. Don't make yourself a fool who plays video games in the public, you autistic child.