What went so right?

What went so right?
Also will we get a spinoff with more of her?

Other urls found in this thread:

katawashoujo.wikia.com/wiki/RAITA
youtube.com/watch?v=cs8z7xr8wE8
youtube.com/watch?v=OMsLfvVXPOY
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Raita is kami*

Kami means Goddo

Only problem is he can't ever touch the characters again.

good, his fetish for concentration camp victims with silicone chests is disgusting

>Those motherly tits on the right

Someone post the newest game. That should get this thread nice and depressed

I lost my first mission in that damn forest.

I should not have only put one engineer on Welkin's side, and I should not have let the engineer run ahead to disarm a mine and run right into the path of a shocktrooper

I'm not very good at this overall. Dallas has eaten more lead than carpet at this point.

>Getting pregnant made her tits swell

This is my fetish.

did he got banned from SEGA?

Raita is GOAT-tier when someone keeps his autism for torepdo tits in check.

You only need one engineer; it can fix multiple times and your tank shouldn't be tanking much damage if you support it properly

If I were Welkin, I'd be banging her every night.

* torpedo

>it's a skeleton with basketballs

Thanks Raita.

>implying he doesn't

tfw you can play all the vidya in the world but ywn suckle on those nipples

He fucks bread every night, not his wife.

I only wish the game was better

never because everyone likes worst girl

Raita is a shit artist

get that choppy webm out of my face

Is that a fighting game?

Should've scouted ahead

Don't be gay, user

>What went so right?
Mature woman > plucky teenager (Though I still like VC1 Alicia)

>Also will we get a spinoff with more of her?
I seriously doubt we'll ever get another game set in the main VC universe. She showed up in VC2 and VC3 though so at least there's some more exposure for her. Also an assist in that one anime fighter (where Selvaria is playable.)

>Needing anyone but Alicia