HOW THE FUCK DO I KILL THIS FUCKER

HOW THE FUCK DO I KILL THIS FUCKER

Try rolling
also git gud

strafe around, hit 1-2 times, roll on his swing, and roll on buttstomp, he's super fucking ez

Wait people actually had trouble with this guy? I Started playing Demon's souls for the first time a couple of days ago, he's literally just a simpler asylum demon

How the fuck you even GET HIT by this guy is beyond me

Hit him till he dies and don't get hit. General questions get general answers.

I love vanguard demon, he's cute

>simpler

Asylum Demon is a straight up copy/paste of Vanguard Demon and vanguard hits much harder.

Ooooooh shit op I'm gonna fucking say it

I swear to god I'm gonna say it!

he's less sporadic than asylum, thus he's simpler

Take off armor.

Two hand your weapon.

/thread

strafe/backpeddle

Strafe to his axe side instead of the free hand side

How is asylum demon even remotely sporadic? He's slow as balls and like most DaS bosses, can be beaten simply by locking off, rolling behind him and hitting his ass.

by buying nioh

he isn't which puts my point into perspective

Vanguard is just a really, really, really pathetically easy to beat boss because he's just an asylum demon that's even easier to read than the actual asylum demon

oh fuck off allready

it's easy as fuck if you use magic, it's very hard with physical attacks

sup

Stop spamming these webms every thread.
People who are interested in Nioh already know about it, the others are just annoyed.

tfw remastered Demon's Souls with new worlds added will never be real

take off your armor and circle around him

way of the samurai could have this kind of gameplay

>he's just an asylum demon that's even easier to read than the actual asylum demon

Asylum demon's moveset is literally straight up lifted from Vanguard.

yes but he's slower, thus he's easier to read

He really isn't; though the fact your character in DaS moves so slow might make it seem that way.