Please, be honest gamers

Please, be honest gamers,
do you seriously give a shit about perfect graphics and 4k bullshit?

>FUCK I DON'T WANT TO PLAY THIS GAME IN 720p or 1080p, GIVE ME 4K or YOU THIS IS NOT FUN!

>HOLY SHIT THE NEW PS4 HAS BETTER GRAPHICS THEREFORE I WILL ENJOY THIS GAME MORE

For fucks sake, to me as long as a game looks good and plays fun and is in 60fps it's totally fine.

I'm playing MGV on pc in 720p on highest setting in 60fps and I fucking love it.
Why should I be bothered that it's not 4k.

Stop getting fooled by all this higher resolution propoganda.

A little bit of low anti-alias won't kill you.
for fucks sake

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=VaiPMpRS82E
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

No. A steady 60fps on 1080p or 1440p is all I ask for. The game musn't look like shit, or have some bias for console graphics.

that's cool
when I have an appropriate (read: obscene) amount of money you can bet I won't settle for anything less

don't you see the great difference OP?

>do you seriously give a shit about perfect graphics and 4k bullshit?

yes. obviously.

good graphics < better graphics

reminder that ps4 pro
doesn't have native 4k just stretched out resolutions

>1080p 60fps
exactly

as long as a game doesn't look ugly and the frames arent so low i think im lagging im fine

720 @ 60 is fine for me and I won't bother improving until I have no real choice otherwise or it's cheap as dirt to do so.

I can hardly tell the difference between higher resolutions, my tv is capable of 1080 and I still play at 720 most of the time.

I don't care about perfect graphics or 4k but if there is a nice looking game on console I'll be hapy about that.

I just want more video games for my console that's all really, I want release dates and actual releases. Graphics are second to video games.

4k is just another buzzword like full hd before for the masses to pick up
I would rather focus on better ai, physics, bigger worlds etc.