youtube.com/watch?v=ntmWdb7LJV0
youtube.com/watch?v=uztSqC6kXSE
youtube.com/watch?v=OSCiMbMVDLI
youtube.com/watch?v=N3472Q6kvg0
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Post awoo butt.

Wait, what? I thought it was Vita only.

Fascinating. It's on Steam.

Anyway, great game, but I could never beat it on hard.

Is this in the Plus dlc shit? Or did I just not play the base game enough?

The remake got a PC port

You thought wrong.

This is a different game, a sortof remake sortof spinoff by Spike Chunsoft.

Full title is Mystery Chronicles One Way Heroics.

I'm not good at videogames

Why does my map say there is something here when there is not?

Green markers usually signify dumb side events, like a small ruin with an NPC or a small treasure chest trove spawning in those woods.

That's probably a nest of Shadowmen, prepare to get BLACKED.

>That distance

Normal or hard? I swear the monsters has +12 levels and more at 1000 km on very hard, I can't do very hard difficulty 3000k end of dream run without crutch.

Am I the only one who prefers the original game's HUD?

Use the Samurai class that they are using, it kills almost every monster in one hit with the Heaven's ruin ability and does 40% more damage with swords or something silly like that.

Shyren the Wanderer is also amazing, he has a built in teleport at night as well as some other powerful attacks.

Is this game anything like half minute hero? look similar

barely, but MC:OWH, OWH+ and the Half Minute Hero games are all pretty fun, easy to jump in and out of and pretty cheap to boot. so you're only gaining on it

God yes, it's much better.
MC's menus are absolute shit as well.
When are they going to fix the stuttering and 30fps shit?

It's also built around a single gimmick that actually works, but that's where similarities seem to end.

Normal.

Also, HELP

No, the HUD in MC is atrocious, especially the shit of putting active effects in that tiny side window that's turned off by default.