One Way Heroics thread

One Way Heroics thread
Any dimension that needs saving?

Other urls found in this thread:

mega.nz/#!bBpFADYS!twU5BGz9zAkm7OURLJXb6JXAQtk1JPM7D13qrIfkZR8
youtu.be/sdtOosI73mw
youtube.com/watch?v=ki-_btzDqk8&list=PLd4EerlEhqdeomq3UdDLUleYpRFJ6qOgN&index=37
youtube.com/watch?v=aWwh5dq8TEE&list=PLd4EerlEhqdeomq3UdDLUleYpRFJ6qOgN&index=8
youtube.com/watch?v=pCDlUbYWNl4&list=PLd4EerlEhqdeomq3UdDLUleYpRFJ6qOgN&index=21
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

I recently started playing this after ignoring it for months.
It's pretty fucking tough once you get to like 600 km, I feel like all my equipment starts breaking and I don't have enough strength to carry replacements, then once I need to replace the broken equipment the only thing that drops is fucking force potions.
I'm probably shit, but how do you end up dealing with gear attrition, because fuck finding villages, those are myths.

Use your fists.

All you need to carry with you is a spear for certain occasions, an Axe, and then eventually a Weapon to kill the Demon Lord with.

Martial Artist is actually absurdly strong if you get multiples. If you get 5x you can kill the Demon King literally the first time he shows up.

Pray for ID scroll and keep 1 heaviest weapon type that you use for later, as it's usually a powerful weapon. Throw the rest or use them until they break. And pray that the weapon you're carrying isn't rusted or rotten weapon.

Oh no, Cred Forums! Dimension OLDNIGS is being swallowed by the darkness! It's up to us to save it!

I'll give it a go before bed.

>Martial Artist is actually absurdly strong if you get multiples. If you get 5x you can kill the Demon King literally the first time he shows up.
Huh. I'll be sure to try it thanks user.

What's the deal with "killing darkness" or joining forces with the demon king, I see the achievements for those. Are they bard specific or something?