Video games are no longer filling the void

>video games are no longer filling the void

There is new game to play user. It's life, and the more money you have the bigger your score is

But that game isn't fun

try heroin, my man.

>nothing fills the void anymore

Get a pet. Like a mouse.

>tfw still get hyped for video games and pre-order them

I had a revelation the other day that games never filled the void for me past a very young age and even then the only reason I wanted to play video games so much was because that's what older kids did. Once I got older the real appeal of playing games was taking turns with friends or playing co-op, and by the time I graduated high school and had fallen out of touch with all the people I used to play games with I played maybe 5-10 games a year and couldn't really bring myself to have fun with them, they were just a way to kill time.

It blew my mind to realize that I've been thinking to myself that I like video games for most of my life when the amount of time where that was actually true is so minuscule compared to the rest of it. This year I've played two games to completion. The rest I fuck around in for a few hours and then never touch again.

I have a dog but I neglect her to play video games I don't even take her out on walks

> you will never get younger
kill me.

you're scum

eat shit

Fucking kill yourself

Or take your dog to the park and throw some frisbee or balls or something. You waste of human space.

This thread..

And to think i'm about to have a love party with a friend on a videogame

i didn't want to feel today

watch anime

>27 year old virgin
>just want a gf/sex
>no job
>fap at least once every day
>never going to get a girl or have a family
>just play video games all day to distract myself from the reality of my life

Animal abuse, the irresistible bait.