Updated WoW DPS stats are out

Updated WoW DPS stats are out.

How does your class fare?

WoW thread.

Other urls found in this thread:

us.battle.net/forums/en/wow/topic/20749196493?page=6#113
icy-veins.com/wow/fire-mage-pve-dps-guide)
wowprogress.com
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

This is what DH players were crying their eyes out over? They are still a top tier. What the fuck?

MM Hunter. Feels good.

I just started playing this meme game.
Did I do good with outlaw rogue?

>Survival Hunter
W-what

thats fucking bullshit WW doesnt do that much dmg

>looking for Enhancement somewhere in the midde
>mfw I found it

Is this real life? Am I really the best?

Yeah. Rogue, Mage and Hunter have been reliable dps for years now, can't go wrong with them.

Yeah, only because of the crying. If blizz hadn't backed a bit off their nerfs we'd be down below aff locks.

why do people care so much about what class does the most damage instead of which class is the most fun?

is your game so garbage that you literally can't win unless you go with the objectively best cookiecutter theorycrafted specs?

What's more fun to play: Outlaw or Assassination?

Depends, do you like flashy shit or big numbers?

Dick waving.
This shit only really matters if you're into PvP.

>tfw Warlock

It's a hard life.

But at least i get the best cosmetics.

>want to get the best gear possible and finish the hardest raids
>get invited to group, get whinged at for low dps and kicked even tho you were trying your hardest

not fun

Based Feral Spirit.

Fury Warriors are now even worse. Great, no real reason to resub.

This. Way too many people who play this game that just want to show you how big their dick is.

>warrior

This expac has been nothing but one disappointment after the other.

t. faggot who has no idea what he's talking about

>tfw survival hunter
cucked again

it's good to know that after all those years and changes we can always rely on ele shamans to be shit