Opinions that might make Cred Forums loathe you

Opinions that might make Cred Forums loathe you.
i don't mind remasters since it gives me the chance to play it now since i was a poorfag as a kid.

I've been playing league of legends for almost 6 years

my first console was a ps1

60fps is not the ideal way to play video games

Everything that went wrong in video games can be attributed to Sony.

Yeah I remember being poor as a child back when The Last of Us came out originally...

Thanks to Sony I can now finally experience it a year later on my PlayStation 4, for merely 60 American dollars.
What a deal!

Halo 2 was the best

I don't like Overwatch

What is? Any higher would be pointless, I don't mind 30 but 60 is just better

I like you.
I don't know how many hundreds of hours I put into campaign and multiplayer growing up.

Nobody does

What kind of butt fuck retarded logic is this? Just download the original and emulate it.

i wasted years playing halo 2 on live

I wish I could get so addicted to just one game that I never buy new games or systems. It sure would save me a lot of money.

why do you assume everyone has a pc capable of emulation? Talk about butt fuck retarded logic

There is nothing wrong with remasters. Films get remastered all the time and it's generally great. Music on the other hand is pretty hit or miss but still. Think of it as a reissue.

Anything from when you were a kid should be easy to run on any computer. Unless you're underage and your childhood games were Skyrim and the Last of Us

Can.PS2 games run well on emulator? I know GameCube is practically perfect.

can you emulate mgs games on a toaster?

The first 3, easy
I'm not too up to date with PS2 emulation, I think most games are fine

penises can't be feminine
(male)s can't be girls

I prefer console gaming because it's easier, and I like playing on the tv while I sit on my couch while also not caring about muh 60fps memery at all.