>defeat
>defeat
nice game faggolas

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=bG0WMquKUM4
twitter.com/SFWRedditImages

Three options OP.

1) Git Gud.
2) Find some friends who are better than you, and let them carry your sorry ass to gold
3) Uninstall.

Bonus, and this one can go with any of the three, Kill Yourself.

>every team that has you playing in it loses
>every team that does not have you playing in it wins

theres only one constant here.

more like

>>defeat
>>victory
>defeat
>victory
>defeat
>victory
>defeat
>victory

find two other people to voice chat/ play with

any more than that and you all need to be super coordinated. in the meantime, keep playing against me for all my matches, ty

reddit

>git gud
>git gud
>git gud
>do better
>git gud
>git gud
>git gud
>'bout time
>git gud
>git gud
>git gud
>git gud

mad cuz bad? :^))

I'm new to this game and holy shit, I have not experienced this kind of rampant, unmitigated frustration in a vidya game in YEARS.

>inb4 you suck
>inb4 git gud faggit

Yes, I realize I am terrible at it. I'm not terrible at FPSs in general, but for some reason, the learning curve for this particular game left me so buttfrustrated that I could feel my heartbeat in my eardrums.

Anyone else been this buttmad over this game when they first started? Any tips for not sucking massive nigger dick at it would be welcome, I think it might kill me.

>crushing victory
>crushing defeat
>crushing victory
>crushing defeat
>crushing victory
>crushing defeat
this is the real problem

What hero do you use to carry when soloing Cred Forums?

Practice mode.

Has anyone else noticed that the team to win the first round in KOTH goes on to lose the next two?

Git gud

Not really, no.

Does practice mode really translate to playing against human players though? I feel like I'll eventually end up stomping practice mode without improving at all competitively

Git gud

nope. loved this game immediately when I first played it.