youtube.com/watch?v=ap369ES-6Xw
youtube.com/watch?v=I3J8fA9yMoo
youtube.com/watch?v=sGh4ZU4H5Hk
youtube.com/user/gunnerchel/videos
twitter.com/ChelHellbunny
steamcommunity.com/id/pineapplepork/
youtube.com/watch?v=wVMgU5LLLgI
twitter.com/AnonBabble

you get levels for completing singleplayer content you dumb mongo it means nothing

Rank is what you should be looking at

Maybe you should stop playing the beta :^)

You get levels through single player content.
I was level 600 before I hit gold.
Basically it dont mean shit.

TAKE IT BOY

The level doesn't matter dongus, what matters is their rank, so if they are bronze and you are bronze then you are equal skill

lobby where

It's because the game is dead

It's either

A
>Match up level 300s with total noobs

or

B
>20 minute queue times for a match

This.

There are plenty of low level players in the upper ranks because they didn't bother with the single player content, and the inverse tends to be true because the people playing the single-player stuff tend to be scrubs who can't make the cut online.

>the most played fighting game right now
>dead
lel

LOBBY
O
B
B
Y

WHERE
H
E
R
E

SF thread? SF thread.

Anyone have some interesting setups for Vega? It's difficult to find any tech for him because nobody plays him.

I'll see if I can host one later tonight

The "levels" don't matter.
The only thing that matters are the rank points, as they are the actual representation of the player's skill.

When do you guys think Ingrid will be announced?

When Bloodborne comes to PC.

So when's Poison? And how much is she going to suck when they remove her rekkas, make her fireballs bad, and make her DP even worse?

Dead game.

Waiting for Tekken 7.

FGs are at their lowest point in history atm.

I don't think you know what dead means

Hardly, and Tekken 7 will be dead within months of its release because casuals can't play Tekken.

I always enjoyed playing Chun, she's my main, but she does seem OP in 5.