youtube.com/watch?v=84VGolv81-Q
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

>metal gear threadS
dead franchise thread
ftfy

sad but true

it's better this way

>its been over a year since TPP disappointed you

It's been over a year since TPP disappointed me.

It's been just about eight months since I started appreciating its merits and looking at what it is rather than what it isn't. Replaying it again, I'm enjoying it a lot more with all the hype out of the way.

such lust

>armin tamzarian is a better seymour skinner than seymour skinner himself
>venom snake is a better big boss than big boss himself
P O T T E R Y

I am a soldier that's all that matters don't fight my style

I tried replaying it and I lost interest right after I first unlocked the africa map.

I don't know why but the afganhistan map feels way better than the central africa one.

I was raised in a small village

I respect that but I didn't feel that way at all. I enjoyed Afghanistan but I really started hitting my stride the second time around when it hit Africa.

Finally picked up MGSV after about a year of not playing it. Finally finished all of the Side Ops, and holy shit, fuck those helicopters that show up in every single "DESTROY THE ARMORED VEHICLE/TANK UNIT" mission. Actually, fuck those missions in general because they suck and there's so many of them.
Also got my Nuke finished and then it got taken away 5 minutes later. What the fuck.

>disappointed
speak for yourself. game was 3/3 for me

>3/3
what an odd scale to use

Did they fuck? Honestly, is to safe to say it was likely at this point?

that kind of relationship would fizzle out if there was ever any kind of sexual release

ocelot was clearly driven by the most acute case of blueballs the world has ever seen

>what an odd scale to use

i judge games in comparison to my penis

2=3>4>V>1>PW>MG1/2
debate this you can't