Tiber Septim, was he a breton or a nord?

Tiber Septim, was he a breton or a nord?

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=8yhoPXpaTVg
youtube.com/watch?v=Isx6dSLsQZQ
en.uesp.net/wiki/Lore:Daggerfall#History
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

He was a redguard, nords simply changed his race because they didn't want to admit the pinnacle of mankind was a black man.

WE

He was a mer, duh

Nord. This isn't even up for debate. It's fact. Why would anyone think he was a Breton?

According to the lore, he's a Breton.

fpbp

K A N G Z
A
N
G
Z

>hate elves, seriously fuck them
>hate Ulfric and his shitty ass rebels

>two terrible choices makes it a moral decision!

No definite answer, it's implied he's a breton, although you could say that he was an Atmoran

how is it not up for debate?
shithesda tossed the lore around left and right to suit their "muh skyrim" vision for the game, overhyping the importance of this shitty province in the lore

I'm no expert on the lore, but because Skyrim and High Rock are neighbors and come from the same linage, it's possible he was both. Oblviously Bretons and Nords are similar enough that your average yokel couldn't tell the difference.

nord if you believe in the more orthodox school breton if you believe the "heresies"

An elf-hater ditching the Empire after it signed the White-Gold Concordat is like an anti-semite ditching Germany after it signed the Treaty of Versailles.

You're going to miss out on all the fun.

If Tiber was a redguard is means he ditched them since he always appears as a Nord or Imperial whenever he pops up in a game(and I don't mean a statue.)

You know, I was actually fucking reading the elder scrolls wiki and wondering the same fucking thing

fuck dude fucking really, fucking fuck what a fucking surprise

>what is height
Tiber Septim is likely an atmoran, but it's still open to debate.

Well Bretons are a product of rape, so, unless he's half elf, which he's not, he's a Nord.