Is it worth upgrading to a ps4pro?

is it worth upgrading to a ps4pro?
I have like 7 games that i'm currently playing
and 3VR games.
pic unrelated

Other urls found in this thread:

open.spotify.com/track/1HnhCD1u0c4dHSMazmWGyM?si=WiT0dJs_SRKS1lE2EGvTQQ
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Are there any PS4 exclusives you are interested in for the future? If yes, then yes. PS4Pro support is only going to get better.

TLOU
Death Stranding
Days Gone
GoW
Ghost of Tsushima
but im asking is it worth getting right now, does it make a noticeable difference that justifies the price and replacing a perfectly good console

I am a tech head so for me yes. Also the next system update that comes soon has supersampling mode so you get great antialiasing.

heh. feel sorry for both of them.

That image gives me complicated feelings.

what happen to drake?

He lives in Disney World underneath the tea cup ride

That's depressing on more than one level.

>u-unga wanna see rapper... before unga dies yo.. i wanna meet the realest nigga.. Drake..
>*monkey sounds* ooooo oooooo he no DRAKE, he not nigga rapper!, h-he aint fuckin hoes o' smokin no weed OOOO OOOOO

what a literal nigger, i would be stoked to meet drake bell when i was younger

honestly hope that fucking niglet gets hit and run by a van, survives, and then the cancer kills him afterward

woah. Little edgy there m8.

they look too young to even know who drake bell is

they should not even know who drake the rapper is considering his "singing" about fucking whores and Selling drugs.

grade A parents.

Wait until they release an XB1X Competitor this year

Who hurt you?

Drake doesnt sing about selling drugs. He is literally a good Canadian boy who sings about heartbreaks and clever fun songs about sex lines and shit.

there's no way that actually happened

Yes. Pro is better. Also some vr games get improved nicely. Like RE7 looks much better on pro vr, than base.

Man you're a cunt