de.pcpartpicker.com/list/
de.pcpartpicker.com/list/6RTdHN
pcpartpicker.com/list/Hwhshq
pcpartpicker.com/list/4f6t7h
pcpartpicker.com/product/KyCwrH/seagate-internal-hard-drive-st2000dm001
twitter.com/SFWRedditVideos

Is anything I'm doing retarded here?
pcpartpicker.com/list/WZNfyf
I'm not smart and this is my first build.

Personally can't see anything wrong but I'm not that into the lower end builds so I can't comment on the value for money part.

>aftermarket CPU cooler on a low end CPU
>low end CPU paired with lower clock speed ram
>low end GPU paired with lower clock speed ram

How dark do the inside of PCs get without LEDs? I've pretty much given up on finding a case that fits my needs that doesn't have a window so I've decided to branch out. None of my parts have LEDs so could I live with a windowed case and never see the inside of my case? Would applying one of those blackout privacy films be a good idea?

Is this what autism is like?

This build is as solid as it gets.

>complaining about autism on Cred Forums

Loose the cooler. You don't need it.
Too much wattage, get the 500B PSU.
Also I'm not sure the i3 6100 doesn't bottleneck the 1060 in some games so i'd just go for a i5 6500 to make sure.

Would this be the appropriate place for build advice?

Shoot.

>pcpartpicker.com/list/DVbQPs
Power supply is to low for that Graphics card...
CPU heatsink to big for small case...
Compatibility issue with corsair and that mobo...

I think I could get a Gigabyte GTX 770 OC Windforce 4gb for just 100€. Would it be a good purchase if I plan to get a 1070/80 in a few months? I mean, I'd buy this now and then sell it after I get the 1070/80.

pu: Intel Core Skylake i5-6500, 3.2 GHz (T.Boost 3.6 GHz)
Cooler: Arctic Freezer i32 CO 120mm
Gpu: Asus ROG STRIX Gaming GTX 1070 8 GB DDR5
Ram: Kingston HyperX Fury 16 GB DDR4 2133 Mhz
Rom: Crucial MX300 SSD 750 GB
Mobo: Asus H170-PRO
Psu: iTek DESERT 650 Black
Case: Zalman R1
Hdmi 1: Monitor ASUS VH222H FullHD