R8 my youtube analytics?

pic related, the viewership analytics for the last 365 days of my channel (I started shitposting on youtube a few months ago). Nothing too special, I'm still a newb.

Wat do you do to make your channel GROW?

Also, post your analytics and have others r8

I won't plug my channel here unless requested, but you can plug yours if you want

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/analytics
coed.com/2016/04/04/pewdiepie-net-worth-how-much-is-pewdiepie-worth-money-youtube-star-felix-arvid-ulf-kjellberg/
youtube.com/c/webminuteswm
youtube.com/channel/UCd4Lffulg93r_cbxmu3QGxA
youtube.com/watch?v=tnz77rwPt6M
twitter.com/NSFWRedditImage

What the fuck do you think this place is? Get out of here.

sorry, I wasn't sure what board to post it on. of all the boards this one seemed to make the most sense

How can I view mine? I have a bunch of vids on my yt but never looked in to this shit.

nvm I figured it out.
Here my 365 days.

on the youtube homepage, click on your profile icon in the top right corner, then click "creator studio"

it'll take you to a page with a bunch of shit, but on the left hand column you'll see a link for analytics. From there you can filter by date range and a bunch of other shit. It's kinda interesting to look at

how many videos do you have? How often do you post?

Is pic related from markiplier actually legit? 660k per month? Or were they memeing?

apparently the rule of thumb is 1-2 dollars per thousand views. so if they have 185 million per month, that is easily 300+k usd. Having that many views, they also probably have endorsements and other cash flow sources related to youtube putting them at the 660k range

is this 185 M views per month? that would be $0,0035 per view. Sounds reasonable.

I found you can just go to youtube.com/analytics