Wtf is wrong with my Code?

Can someone point out to me what is wrong with my code?
My program won't run.
It keeps saying "invalid syntax" and I don't know why. It doesn't even highlight anything.

def main():
notsnick=0
notchoc=0
eval (input("cookie?"))
if input is snickerdoodle:
print (yum)
else:
notsnick=1
if input is chocolate:
print (yum)
else:
notchoc=1
if notsnick=1 and notchoc=1:
main()

should also mention that it's python

also that i'm a noob to this

are you seriously converting people's images into webm to show smaller file sizes?

You got me.

CUNT

In your if statements , use == instead of = . also , use true or false instead of one or zero

Nigga OP posted an image 38X bigger than it needs to be, you should be getting mad at him.

I have literally never used python before but shouldn't your input comparisons be in double quotes? like input is "snickerdoodle"?

Your else's shouldn't be indented

Yum is not defined (use quotes if you want to print the string)

Its print("whatever you want to print")

At least for python 3.5

>using = instead of ==
>not declaring variables before using them
>not quoting strings
>wrong indentation
Back to basics my friend

What the fuck are you even trying to do here OP
Why are you calling main() inside itself

>bigger than it needs to be

you can never go to big with reviewbrah

>true/false

why? what is the difference?
just for clarity?

>back to basics

yeah, no shit m8. I told you I was a noob.
I love it when you guys do that shit. Would I make fun of you because your neckbeard ass couldn't run a mile?

the program is supposed to repeat itself

anyway, this is what I have now.
it runs at least, but when I enter the input, it brings up an error

def main():
notsnick=0
notchoc=0
eval (input("cookie?"))
if input is snickerdoodle:
print ("yum")
else:
notsnick=1
if input is chocolate:
print ("yum")
else:
notchoc=1
if notsnick==1 and notchoc==1:
main()
main()

Are snickerdoodle and chocolate supposed to be strings?