Are you ok?

So user, how are you, how are you doing?
How's life?
Jobs, aspirations?
Are you happy in the moment?
Feel free to get it off your chest user

ok senpai
went back to uni in late 20s, now in mid 30s with a decent IT job
still no gf
happy enough - want to get a new laptop, not sure what to do.

i wanna kms

It's doing okay, I guess. Medschool is kicking my ass, and I'm a bit fed up with working weekend shifts since I can't go get hammered in peace.
At least I can provide for my ol' folks and feel like I'm doing something.
Missing my >gf a fair bit, right now. I wanna eat that booty like groceries ASAP.
I dunno if I'm as happy as I can be, but it sure does fucking beat being homeless, lemme tell you that.

I'm OK, about to start a new job with a long commute, not sure if it'll kill me
How do you get into full time home working? I'm a Java dev with spring experience

early 20s, studying at uni right now, sometimes i feel empty inside, sometimes i feel in peace with the world... like anyone else i guess.
already have a good job position as i finish my studies.
i have nice friends and i'm in good relations with my family, still no gf

I have already gone out of my way to explain to you the overlords and their agenda. If you aren't going to believe me then fuck it. why should i give a shit.

i don't get your post user

probably approaching a burnout stadium

read a recent article about its warning signs and I was pretty much crossing all the checkmarks

I'll know next week.

Started shitting blood, also found a lump in my neck.

24yo

Life's alright, thanks. Could be better, could be worse.
Technically a pol. sci. student, though I do just the bare minimum required to not get thrown out. No aspirations whatsoever. Hopefully I'll get my Bachelor's done this autumn, what comes after remains to be seen.