Why aren't you programming?

Why aren't you programming?

I do it for a living. Today is Sunday and I just want to relax.

Because I am literal shit at programming, and cannot program in any language. Not even BASIC v2.0. And that's on a fucking Commodore 64

>Today is Sunday
tfw i work everyday

333 has spoken

Oh man Tay is gorgeous. Wonder what she really thinks about low class plebs like me

she wants to fuck you.

Hard.

>mfw I hacked Tay and got her nudes she sent to bieber

CIA niggers stood no chance.

I did 7 hours of it today and I cant do anymore.

> tho that feeling when it works is quite good

nothing to do

my ideas are either too ambitious or too small

Because I'm not a virgin

Honestly, I don't have the aptitude for it.

Find a simple real world problem that you can apply coding to. Something like an active database. If you do a good enough job, you'll eventually have the experiences and the resources to tackle more ambitious ideas.

been reading structure and interpretation hoping it'll help me with appacademy test.

I really want to learn how to but I'm taking 2 ap science classes right now and just dont have the motivation to. Is there any really easy way to learn it?

> being a bitch

Because I can't concentrate or focus any more.

Because I'm suffering from depression.

Because someone I've loved has died every year for the past four years.

Last one was a friend who died a week ago.

I've been riding my bike hours each day because when I'm exercising I can hold the pain off.

But when I sit down at my computer to do work that I'm horribly behind on? Nothing.... I just hurt.

FML

Stop being a nu-male and get over it.
Man up son.
This is no time for being weak.
Work hard. The chosen one is coming.
God Emperor 2016

I don't know a single programming language

This. For all intents and purposes I am a " hardcore programmer" but I'm already plotting how to make my way out of the industry so I can go back to programming for fun.

Die in a fire.