Germany welcoming African refugees but won't let me move there as an American white

>Germany welcoming African refugees but won't let me move there as an American white

Wow I don't even

Other urls found in this thread:

thelocal.fr/20151020/france-deports-just-four-percent-of-asylum-seekers
telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/immigration/12183475/Asylum-seekers-arriving-in-Europe-doubled-to-1.2-million-last-year.html
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

Nobody wants to live with americans, m8

>American can't move legally to
Germany.

Are you mentally challenged, do you have no qualifications or something ?

What's your point

Isn't it basically enough for everyone on this world to have a job here in Germany to move here?

I have a masters degree in education and teach 12 year olds in a public school

Have fun with that. Not even teachers from one state can work in another without problems.

1.What do you teach
2.Why can't you immigrate then?

Ask your stupid government.

t. Kiwi boipussi :3

No I am asking you Klaas van Koot

What is boipussi

>being white
>wanting to move to germany

ajajajajsjsksksjksakaskdahajaja

well, you can always apply for asylum in Germany, like the Africans do.
But your chance of actually getting it isnt any better

They'll stay, asylum or not

what makes you think that?
please keep in mind that we sent the asylum seekers from balkan home after the kosovo crisis was over, aswell

Niggers everyone.

Why did these people make a giant dick? This is how they welcome rapefugees?

thelocal.fr/20151020/france-deports-just-four-percent-of-asylum-seekers
telegraph.co.uk/news/uknews/immigration/12183475/Asylum-seekers-arriving-in-Europe-doubled-to-1.2-million-last-year.html
This guys are not the balkans, the balkan were well registered and taken care off and some even wanted to go home.