youtube.com/watch?v=h5LSWftK2Zo

Trump makes me wet

B-52's are bretty good too

really anything with cream

NOPE
CHUCK TESTA

>gen z
kys

drunk as fuck canadian that just watched the debate, ama.

who '98 here

I like all the B-52's
youtube.com/watch?v=pB4G9WBYMFo

Canadians make me wet

t. entitled millenial

'96 to infinity

Trump got btfo lmao

they should of let gary in

'97 yo

Quads confirm, I guess

Good job

your generation seems like a bunch of sensitive entitled faggots
I work for a living kid

Yeah it wasn't his best performance by far.

Sad!

Just admit it. The millennial generation is filled with sheltered, sensitive loudmouths who can't handle a single recession.