>mediafire.com/download/4n28zkjw0zgmdj9/ASEM RECTO V30 L2.wav

Previous thread:

Other urls found in this thread:

suicideisanoptionrecordsc2016.bandcamp.com/album/vietsong
vocaroo.com/i/s09HlSB315LS
clyp.it/f4z2ymm4
youtube.com/watch?v=vMQXUImJwbo
youtube.com/watch?v=_mSmOcmk7uQ
sheethappenspublishing.com/product-580/sithu-aye-senpai-ep-printed-guitarbook--jam-tracks-bundle
clyp.it/haufy3eq
guitarcenter.com/Used/Epiphone/Joe-Pass-Emperor-II-Hollow-Body-Electric-Guitar-112505630.gc
guitarcenter.com/Used/The-Loar/LH309VS-Hollow-Body-Electric-Guitar.gc
guitarcenter.com/Used/Ibanez/AF95-Hollow-Body-Electric-Guitar-112518344.gc
musiciansfriend.com/guitars/gibson-2017-les-paul-custom-special-electric-guitar
m.youtube.com/watch?v=kpJB6a96EQA
m.youtube.com/watch?v=WRlFe49ODnA
youtu.be/GkKSIStssWo
twitter.com/NSFWRedditVideo

And the inlay

Second for Squier, its okay to be poor

>Blackstar
>Poor
Sure

It really isn't. I'm a poor college student and even I can afford a nice instrument, you're either dirt poor or you're wasting money left and right.

£300 for the amp and head new, good or naaa?

You get a hard-on you lose

is this an outdated maymay bass?
>Pic related, a MIM Fender Deluxe Active P Bass Special

>tfw poor college student and going to buy an 8 string with my monthly govt allowance
>governement funded Djents
Also I'll mod it into an HSS because neck humbuckers are fucking useless.
That way not only I'll offend people that hate 8 strings, but also memeing retards who can't play anything else than metal.

probably not. I wouldnt see why you'd want an active EQ on a P-bass though.
however the color scheme is hideous, especially since the fretboard is rosewood

>Overdesigned/10.
Looks like the guitar of a fancy dandy gayman.