Haha I was born in le right generation :)

haha I was born in le right generation :)
I loooove trap music (because Pitchfork told me to)
Hell yeah I'm into experimental (death grips, joanna newsom)
Anthony Fantano? Of course I watch his videos :)
I am so stupid!
I only like what what's popular nowdays (radiohead, thugger)
Oh, you DON'T like trap? do you wear a fedora or something? *tips fedora*
TAKYOOOON (death grips are NOT a meme)
I am a retarded drone!
Modern music is sooo good (I know nothing about music!)
*walks away whistling she suck my dick in plane*
Having taste feels so good (I collect modern records on vinyl)
Kamasi Washington and Flying Lotus are good jazz music
I have a Soundcloud and I'm a producer :)
You have to feel the production, you master pleb!
animal collective!!!

wtf I hate new music now

holy fucking shit dude....

are you ok

Seriously though, the 2000s and 2010s are all-time lows in terms of quality and innovation in art and music.

Like nothing original has happened this entire century so far.

Best new pasta

Flying Lotus is jazz?

retards who want to pretend that jazz isn't dead call him nu-jazz

vaporware duh

>muh postmodern digital retro aesthetic
not new

what were you hoping to achieve with this thread?

>You can't appreciate Chet Baker, Dizzy Gillespie, Fats Waller, Miles David Willie Nelson, Frank Sinatra, 2Chainz, Chief Keef, Tyler the Creator, T. Swift, Flying Lotus, Keith Ape, et fucking cetra at the same time

Fuck you.

Death Grips is shit tho

also sage

bumping just to spite you

>because I am so open-minded, I listen to both shitty popular music and music I incorrectly perceive as intelligent and obscure
>truly an occasional appreciation for dogshit is what defines the ultimate patrician

Your taste in music is shit.

God this board is just as shitty with music as /fa/ is with fashion and /fit/ with lifting.

Why am I drinking and browsing random boards.

I'll go pregame with vidya instead.