Ywn be a worldwide rockstar or a rapper touring europe and fucking qt groupies in every country

>ywn be a worldwide rockstar or a rapper touring europe and fucking qt groupies in every country
watching all these tour documentaries makes me realize how empty mine and everyone around me's lives

Other urls found in this thread:

youtube.com/watch?v=A4b0c7bdzfg
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

you realize ppl that end up famous never really think they will get that far

stop thinking about it and maybe it'll happen

It's watching the tour documentaries that puts me off wanting to be famous. The amount of stress you see them go through looks like way too much. If I was a musician I would want to be successful enough to make a living from it and get a qt girlfriend but still small enough to live a relatively normal life, although that's probably not possible

OP, if you have no concepts that you absolutely need to communicate that the world then you're never going to be in that situation (unless you've get some nepotism in the industry or a shit tonne of money).
Getting across the ideas you want to get across is a pretty excellent feeling and being so devoted to doing that is pretty attractive to other people.

If you're not enough of a person to have that sort of mindset then you're not going to be in that situation so don't worry about it. If you have literally no passion in your life it's because you've not been living and you should remedy that, though.

I don't even care about traveling world wide, I'd love to just get a band together and tour across the U.S.
Hell, I'd love to tour across my own state.
>tfw you want to start a band
>live in a small population area, so few people play instruments, and the few that do are not even remotely into the same music genres
Where I live, if you play an instrument/are in a band it's either country or metal.

>Where I live, if you play an instrument/are in a band it's either country or metal