Who are the best Millennial musicians?

Who are the best Millennial musicians?

Sealing practices
Frequently abbreviated
Archaeological context
Intaglio

Robbo Frippy

Scott Walker

chance the rapper, uhhh frank ocean and odd future? i guess?? i mean we suck ass at rock music and other than madeon edm is just a bunch of 35 year old dudes.

You already know the answer

21 Savage

19-34 is such a broad range.

dude thats my name you're fucking using you piece of shit, ive been using it since 2007 on Cred Forums and i dont fucking butcher it with a faggot tripcode

also im not the faggot sean in gaygen either, hes also disrespecting my name, fact of the matter is, change your name

No I don't use the trip to much either just for poppy threads and shitposting

you're gonna need to change your name, sorry son but i was here first and i see Sean posting gay shit? i can have you tarnishing my reputation
good thing i from time to time monitor random stupid boards such as Cred Forums or else this woul dhave gone unoticed for quite some time before one of my minions had brought it to my attention

Yes but all generations are broad

Baby boomers are 52-70

who are you

I'm sorry but I don't want to change my name.what board do you hail from user

I'm Sean
isnt it obvious from the fucking picture you mentally ill inbreded fucking mongrel?

well sean, no one cares who you are

on the contrary everybody does

Nice digits, also this is what I will use for all posting in the future not just shitposting/poppy threads

You must remove your name at once you do not have an option in this
you can continue being a tripfaggot but the word Sean needs to be removed from your namefield for obvious reasons, such as respect towards the original Sean (me)

Hey man you're a cool guy.

How many people will even see me posting Cred Forums is pretty small and unknown
To the rest of the boards and also most of my posts are contained to like 1 to 2 threads a day

I posted this by the way user