youtube.com/watch?v=is83WB7Ue1Y
picosong.com/TrUA/
youtu.be/pb8BiQR9RTI
i.4cdn.org/wsg/1475253296238.webm
discord.gg/9MKcGT8
vocaroo.com/i/s1mD5Hkxa2gQ
vocaroo.com/i/s1Pw55HDkMkO
twitter.com/NSFWRedditGif

a Tele in a molded case is one of the sexiest sights. I need a molded case rly bad ;___;

Strat > tele

Asking again, last thread died. What's the best strat under 650$? All I have is a half broken ibanez gio and I hate it. I've played strats in the store before and MIM ones felt bretty gud but then I have no experience really with strats.

Don't buy new gear unless you're rich, and since you have a $650 budget, I'm assuming you're not. Try to find something on Craigslist or reverb.com

I mean used mate, I'm poor already. Reverb is a total scam though since everything is just sale price anyway.

Look what showed up today.
Sounds like a dream.

Really considering a strat. Just don't know if it's worth it to buy an american over a mexican... used or new, doesn't matter as long as it's in good condition. Last thing I want to do is turn down an $800 american then buy a mexican and put $300 of crap into it a year later.

Ok I've been posting about getting a budget mixer a lot lately but I'm getting sick of researching mixers because every review is vague or conflicting with other reviews.

I really don't need the majority of things that come in mixers, anyway. All I need is a way to connect multiple instruments to the same speakers while keeping out unwanted noises.

Is there any way to do this for cheap?

If you wanna play with lots of distortion, get an hss strat. Otherwise if you just play anything that's not hard rock/metal, you csn get away with a normal one.

American strats are a meme, MIM strats are just fine for the money, especially when bought used. Only adjustments you might wanna make are replace the pups (single coil mim pups are just fine IMO, but humbuckers suck dick, I wanna get them replaced on mine soon).