Ask a workin' man anything

Ask a workin' man anything.

Why don't you drink beer?

I work at that brewery. Little hint, the apple flavor comes from goat piss.

I do man, it's fall and I said fuck it tonight. Beer's my main go to since I don't do liquor anymore.

What a coincidence! I love goat piss!

What kind of work do you do?

>A slave and proud of it!

>Soo proud he won't even question his place in the world, or strive to be something more. Nope! Just work'n 9 to 5 until you die!

Seriously, if you are working towards your dreams good on you.

It's not possible to enjoy labour? I like doing construction, but I'd rather not be a contractor or supervisor.

This guy knows what's up.

I'm a journeyman plumber. Pretty much it's nothing but manual labor. Shit, its a nice job and makes good money.

Working man, kek, I get payed 24 an hour to watch YouTube, baseball, and fuck around on my phone at my comfy desk.

I work in a factory as a technician, get to fix shit and get my hands dirty, pay is good as are the benefits. Not going to last forever, I plan on going into business for myself as a farmer once certain referendums are passed my friend.

Man, I wish I can do that with my plumbing job.

32 an hour to do lots of measuring, digging, banging your woman, hauling shit up and down the stairs, pulling and setting toilets, listen to customers weird requests (I don't care why you have an obsession of ducks, why your bathroom needs to be duck themed.)

Good job security, I never have to hire ppl to do my plumbing. Next week I am installing a gas tankless water heater....Gonna be so nice.

Lol 32 an hour fuck off

Says the faggot flipping burgers to fund his highschool dates. 32$/hr is a rate that will earn 6 figures per year if you work enough. 2edgy4/b/

I make 69 dollars an hour to fuck your mom on saturdays and I still go to church in the morning so quit complaining boyo

>>workin' man
>>drinking cider

i don't think so, Tim.